This post is also available in: Svenska (Swedish)

Staff of the school

Vice Chancellor

Sara Arrhenius, Vice-Chancellor

sara.arrhenius@kkh.se

 

Rector’s Office

Sara Arrhenius
Vice Chancellor
sara.arrhenius@kkh.se

Fredrik Ehlin
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
070 753 51 98
fredrik.ehlin@kkh.se

Anna Wennergrund
Executive Director
076 052 24 01
anna.wennergrund@kkh.se

Administration

Annsofi Lindberg
Librarian
070 783 63 84
annsofi.lindberg@kkh.se

Rickard Stöhr
HR-Director
070 140 29 04
rickard.stöhr@kkh.se

Emma Holm
Administrator
072 985 20 85
emma.holm@kkh.se

Daniel Bivemark
Janitor
070 152 22 93
daniel.bivemark@kkh.se

Rickard Stöhr
HR-Director
070 140 29 04
rickard.stöhr@kkh.se

Åsa Andersson
Research Coordinator
070 783 63 82
asa.andersson@kkh.se

Fredrik Reuterswärd
IT
Tele
fredrik.reutersward@kkh.se

Nermin Radaslic
Network Technician / Media Technician
070 750 40 12
nermin.radaslic@kkh.se

Susann Löfberg
Accountant
070 783 63 81
susann.lofberg@kkh.se

Anna Wennergrund
Executive Director
070 783 63 84
anna.wennergrund@kkh.se

Daniel Norrman
Exhibition Technician, responsible for tech depot
076 850 12 38
daniel.norrman@kkh.se

Andreas Charles
IT-Technician
073 917 04 21
andreas.charles@kkh.se

Joakim Carlson
Communications
+4676 850 12 31
joakim.carlson@kkh.se

Christopher Lagerqvist
Substitute Director of Academic Administration
Tele
christopher.lagerqvist@kkh.se

Helen Okou
Study administrator / Registrator
070 753 51 89
helen.okou@kkh.se

Veronica Sjödin
Servicedesk/webbadministrator
070 750 40 13
veronica.sjodin@kkh.se

Maryam Ghadanfari
HR- and economyadministrator
070 142 10 43
maryam.ghadanfari@kkh.se

Sara Strandbrink Sigsjö
Quality Coordinator
070 149 93 89
sara.strandbrink.sigsjo@kkh.se

Tomas Nilsson
Students ombudsman
070 977 34 85
tomas.nilsson@kkh.se

Christer Hägglund
Operating technician
Tele
christer.hagglund@kkh.se

Emelie Bergslätt
Vice-chancellors assistant
070 143 32 28
emelie.bergslatt@kkh.se

Kajsa Fogelberg
Programme administrator & coordinator for gender and equal rights
070 753 51 87
kajsa.fogelberg@kkh.se

Teaching Staff

Cecilia Sagrén
Professor of Fine Art, specialising in Painting
Area: Architecture and critical studies
070 753 51 90
cecilia.sagren@kkh.se

Lina Selander
Guest professor in fine art
Area: Mindepartementet
073 370 81 45
lina.selander@kkh.se

Åsa Andersson Broms
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art within the area of Internet based Art.
Area: Mindepartementet
076 850 12 34
asa.andersson.broms@kkh.se

Asier Mendizabal
Professor Fine Art, sculpture, installation
Area: 3D
070 148 30 28
asier.mendizabal@kkh.se

Guangjuan Zhang
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on sculpture
Area: 3D
072 076 88 80
guangjuan.zhang@kkh.se

Annette Fellersson
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on wood
Area: 3D
076 850 12 33 
annette.fellesson@kkh.se

Kristina Janni Ståhl
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on material knowledge and painting
Area: 2D
070 253 80 60
kristina.janni.stahl@kkh.se

Andreas Hammar
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on mechatronics and embedded systems
Area: 3D
Tele
andreas.hammar@kkh.se

Lone-Pia Bach
Professor in architecture with focus on restoration art
Area: Architecture
Tele
lone-pia.bach@kkh.se

Jonas Dahlberg
Title
Area:
Tele
jonas.dahlberg@kkh.se

Marcia Kure
Title
Area:
Tele
marcia.kure@kkh.se

Marie-Louise Richards
Lecturer in Architecture
Area: Architecture and critical studies
070 753 51 85
marie.louise.richards@kkh.se

Björn Larsson
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art, specialising in Photography
076 850 12 36
bjorn.larsson@kkh.se

Carl Johan Erikson
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art within the area of Digital Media and Photograhy
Area: Mindepartementet
070 750 40 15
carl.johan.erikson@kkh.se

Ming Wong
Professor in fine arts with focus on performance
Area: 3D
070 141 99 44
ming.wong@kkh.se

Ulrika Rosengren Gustafsson
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on glass
Area: 3D
070 753 51 86
ulrika.rosengren.gustafsson@kkh.se

Esther Ericsson
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on digital 3D modelling
Area: 3D
070 272 63 38
esther.ericsson@kkh.se

Jenny Olsson
Lecturer in fine arts with a focus on deep screen printing
Area: 2D
070 753 51 93
jenny.olsson@kkh.se

Sigrid Sandström
Professor in free arts with focus on painting
Head of area: 2D
070 750 40 16
sigrid.sandstrom@kkh.se

Emma Kihl
Junior lecturer in Writing
Area:
Tele
emma.kihl@kkh.se

Marcia Kure
Professor in fine arts with focus on sculpture
Area:
Tele
marcia.kure@kkh.se

Tarek Atoui
Guest professor Research
Tele
tarek.atoui@kkh.se

Alessandro Petti
Professor in architecture with focus on social justice
Area: Architecture and critical studies
070 250 43 36
alessandro.petti@kkh.se

Milou Allerholm
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art, specialising in Art History.
Area: Architecture and critical studies
070 750 40 20
milou.allerholm@kkh.se

Robert Brečević
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on video
Area: Mindepartementet
070 753 51 96
robert.brecevic@kkh.se

Mikael Bäckman-Toor
Lecturer in fine arts with focus on video
Area: Mindepartementet
076 850 12 32
mikael.backman.toor@kkh.se

Petra Bauer
Professor in free arts with focus on moving images
Områdesansvarig: Mindepartementet
070 145 16 13
petra.bauer@kkh.se

Göran Svenborn
Lecturer in free art with focus on metal
Area: 3D
070 170 86 86
goran.svenborn@kkh.se

Lars Hammarström
Lecturer in fine art specializing in sculpture.
Head of area: 3D
070 783 63 83
lars.hammarstrom@kkh.se

Nadia Hebson
Lecturer in free art with focus on painting
Area: 2D
070 753 51 81
nadia.hebson@kkh.se

Annelie Scheutz
Teacher in free art with focus on bronze
Area: 3D
070 753 51 92
annelie.scheutz@kkh.se

PhDs

Oscar Lara
oscar.lara@kkh.se

Melanie Gilligan
melanie.gilligan@kkh.se

Kajsa Dahlberg
kajsa.dahlberg@kkh.se

Emanuel Almborg
emanuel.almborg@kkh.se

Researchers

Filippa Arrias
filippa.arrias@kkh.se

Karin Hansson
karin.hansson@kkh.se

George Kentros
george.kentros@kkh.se

Annika Larsson
annika.larsson@kkh.se

Shiva Anoushirvani
shiva.anoushirvani@kkh.se

Per Hasselberg
per.hasselberg@kkh.se

Mara Lee Gerdén
mara.lee.gerden@kkh.se

Nils Claesson
nils.claesson@kkh.se

Professor Emeritus

Eberhard Höll
Professor emeritus
eberhard.holl@kkh.se

Fredric Bedoire
Professor Emeritus
fredric.bedoire@kkh.se